/ Albums / Studio albums
Title: Topography
Performer: Goo Goo Dolls
Released: 2019

5 x Colored vinyl. Limited to 1,100 copies.

The global vinyl debut of the albums Let Love In, Gutterflower, and Something For the Rest of Us. This five-vinyl set also includes the triple-platinum classic Dizzy Up The Girl and Magnetic. Each vinyl comes in a different color sheathed in its own slipcase.

Dizzy Up The Girl Clear & Solid Purple Mixed
Gutterflower Gold & Solid Red Mixed
Let Love In Solid Silver
Something For The Rest Of Us Clear
Magnetic Transparent Green & Solid Yellow

Title: Label: Tracks: Released:
Topography Warner Bros. Records 0 2019