/ Articles / News
“Finding Neverland – The Album” is the upcoming compilation album made of the songs played on the upcoming Broadway musical with the same name “Finding Neverland“, which was premiered on 15 April 2015.

The album is a mix of pop, rock and R&B superstars, including Grammy Award® winners Jon Bon Jovi, Christina Aguilera or John Legend. It was planned to be released on 21 April, but it was eventually delayed until 9 June.

“Finding Neverland” is an original musical with music and lyrics by Gary Barlow and Eliot Kennedy and a book by James Graham. Inspired by the 2004 film with the same name.

The track “Stronger” originally performed by Jessie J and finally released with vocals of Kiesza was released as instant download with the pre-order of the album on Amazon on May 1.



1. Zendaya – Neverland
2. Kiesza – Stronger
3. Nick Jonas – Believe
4. Ellie Goulding – When Your Feet Don’t Touch the Ground
5. Paloma Faith – Circus of Your Mind
6. Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – What You Mean to Me
7. Rita Ora  & Sage The Gemini – Are We Gonna Play?
8. Christina Aguilera – Anywhere But Here
9. Jon Bon Jovi – Beautiful Day
10. Pentatonix – Stars
11. John Legend – My Imagination
12. Gary Barlow – Something About This Night
13. Matthew Morrison – We Own the Night
14. Christina Perri – All That Matters
15. The Goo Goo Dolls – If the World Turned Upside Down

Previous article
Robby's Lobby #110
Next article
Finding Neverland: The Album to feature Nick Jonas, Jennifer Lopez, and more -- exclusive