/ Articles / News
Tags: goo goo dollswarner sound sessionswarner soundliveep   The Goo Goo Dolls' new EP features the following tracks: 1. Rebel Beat 2. When the World Breaks Your Heart 3. Slide 4. Come To Me 5. Keep the Car Running   The Warner Sound Sessions EP is available on iTunes here: http://smarturl.it/ggdwarnersound
Previous article
John Rzeznik: "I am still looking for that perfect song."
Next article
Inner Machine Ticket Pre-sales: Los Angeles and Des Moines