/ Articles / Review
Goo Goo Dolls, very talented rock band have their new CD entitled Gutterflower shared Wow! It's really good.

I wish it was not the case, but it's not every day that I have a CD for review that I can just pop in and comfortably listen to from beginning to end to obtain. There are usually one or two songs that I can not force me to go. Not at all Gutterflower the case. Every track is enjoyable and was pretty easy for me to listen to from beginning toat the end.

Gutterflower has varied, mix of 12 tracks that are very well written and brilliant songs by these clearly outstanding musicians. Most of the songs show a great deal of its kind to listen, that emotion is really great. Of course, drawing from what I can only imagine are their own personal experiences. At various point, the real emotions of love and touch the pain of relationships can certainly be heard.

If you are a fan Goo Goo Dolls, orjust a rock fan, this is a CD your collection simply should not be without.

While the entire CD is really very good some of my favorites are track 2 - Think About Me, Track 9 - What are your needs? And track 12 - Truth Is A Whisper

My Bonus Pick, and those who Sore [... how, in 'Stuck On Repeat "] is track 1 - Big Machine. Outstanding!

Gutterflower Release Notes:

Goo Goo Dolls Gutterflower originally published April 9, 2002 on Warner Bros. RecordsLabel.

CD track list follows:

1. Big Machine

2. Think About Me

3. Here Is Gone

4. You Never Know

5. What a scene

6. Up up up

7. It's Over

8. Sympathy

9. What do you need?

10. Smash

11. Hidden

12. Truth Is A Whisper

Goo Goo Dolls: Johnny Rzeznik (vocals, guitar), Robby Takac (bass, background vocals), Mike Malinin (drums). Additional personnel includes: Tim Pierce (guitar), Kim Bullard, Doug McKean(Programming), Luis Conte, Greg Suran, Jamie Muhoberac, Rob Cavallo.

Source: http://latestmusichot.blogspot.com/2009/12/goo-goo-dolls-gutterflower-rock-music.html
Previous article
Goo Goo Dolls Ready Something For The Rest Of Us
Next article
Ringing in the New Year with the Goo Goo Dolls